Varsity Football

sch varsity
Front row (left to right): Ryan Landis, Connor Sloan, Zach Parsons, Ricky Clark, Colin McDonald, and Kyler Rhoda. Second row (left to right): Zac Sharp, Aaron Lenning, Cam Pincumbe, Cameron Blalock, Devon Kehoe, Steven Ludlow, and Thomas Meadows. Third row (left to right): Isaac Smith, Josh Zemek, Coach Branch, Coach Haas, Coach King, Pete Schultz, and Caleb Piper. Back row (left to right): Josh Martin, Connor Jagielski, Ian Anspaugh, Adam Marshall, Tyler Bush, Chadd Marks, Wyatt Bosma, and Sam Rice.

Leave a Reply