Schoolcraft Scouts Arrow of Light Ceremony

cub scouts 1Six Webelo scouts from Schoolcraft pack 250 held their Arrow of Light ceremony on November 26 at the elementary school cafeteria. These fifth-graders have been together half of their lives as they began as Cub Scouts when they were Lions, then Tiger, Wolf and Bear. Adam Hailey has been their leader, assisted by Tim Hulinek.

The scouts, from left to right, are: Corbin Hulinek, Josh Caldwell, Walter Willis, Alex Zimmerman, Drew Rafferty, Logan Haley.

Schoolcraft Boy Scouts have somewhat disbanded so five of these boys will spread out to other scout units: Zimmerman to Portage, Rafferty, Hulinek, Caldwell and Willis plan to join Troop 251 in Vicksburg.

Leave a Reply