Area student recognitions

Angelo State University
Morgan Preston of Vicksburg, named to Lone Star Conference Commissioner’s Honor Role

Kalamazoo College Dean’s List
Shayla Dailey of Schoolcraft
Kieya Kubert-Davis of Schoolcraft
Jenna Beach of Vicksburg
Austin Bresnahan of Vicksburg
Erin Perkins of Vicksburg
Tanner White of Vicksburg

Northcentral University
Meagan Stiver, of Vicksburg, has been awarded the merit-based President’s Scholarship and the Pioneers of the Future Scholarship.

Saginaw Valley State University Deans’ List
Taylor J. Dent of Vicksburg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s