Site icon South County News

Area student recognitions

Angelo State University
Morgan Preston of Vicksburg, named to Lone Star Conference Commissioner’s Honor Role

Kalamazoo College Dean’s List
Shayla Dailey of Schoolcraft
Kieya Kubert-Davis of Schoolcraft
Jenna Beach of Vicksburg
Austin Bresnahan of Vicksburg
Erin Perkins of Vicksburg
Tanner White of Vicksburg

Northcentral University
Meagan Stiver, of Vicksburg, has been awarded the merit-based President’s Scholarship and the Pioneers of the Future Scholarship.

Saginaw Valley State University Deans’ List
Taylor J. Dent of Vicksburg

Exit mobile version