Site icon South County News

Schoolcraft Alumni Association Banquet cancelled

The 2022 Schoolcraft Schools Alumni Association Banquet has been cancelled. The group has not held the annual banquet since 2019 due to COVID.

Current members of the Alumni Association Executive Committee include Scott Paquin, president; Aaron Beery, past president; Dale Martinson, treasurer; Sue Bates Hendriksma, acting secretary; and Judy Shelley Oliphant and Betsy Rice, members at large.

New officers are needed for some positions if the Association is to return to normal activities after this year. Those with questions or interested in helping the Alumni Association in the future should email

Exit mobile version