JV Football

sch jv
Front row (left to right): Darren Kehoe, Justin VanDyken, Nolan Anspaugh, Payton Hoskins, Riley Piper, Spencer Fox, Andre James, and Mark Melching. Second row (left to right): Reilly Puhalski, Dylan Straley, Jack Hunt, Carter Hammer, Coach Phelps, Coach Sportel, Caleb Anspaugh, Mark Phelps, RJ Sagers, and Travis Mikel. Third row (left to right): Jacob Huysken, Vince Morris, Ian Schoenwether, Harrison Fowler, Spencer Waterman, Nick Dage, Collin Tone, Scott Macfarlane, and Aaron McMillan. Back row (left to right): Coleton Briggs, Ryan Hufford, Jeremy Froelich, Marc Shaink, Keegan Batt, Dustin McAllister, Ben Crofoot, Garrett Davis, Ethan Sharp, and Nathan McAllister.

Leave a Reply