Vicksburg Hall of Fame

From left to right, Dale Simonton, Ann Maltby, Bob Devers, and Megan Brink Danielson, were honored as new inductees into the Vicksburg High School Hall of Fame at recent ceremonies at the Angels Crossing Clubhouse. Athletic Director Mike Roy announced each person and asked one of their coaches to provide a bit of background information about each athlete. That was followed up with each inductee telling about their high school years and what impact athletics have had on their life since school.

Leave a Reply